THE NEW WOODS RANGE FROM FLÄKT WOODS

For complete ventilation solutions within the UK

Selected products are available from our UK Woods Partners on next day delivery, if ordered by 4pm.  

Call 01206 222 555 or email us at woodsuk@flaktwoods.com for further assistance.

Fläkt Woods' new Woods range offers over 100 years of experience in ventilation within the UK.  The Woods brand formerly Woods of Colchester is one of the most if not THE most recognised name within the UK and the world with regard to ventilation.  Since our formation in 1909 we have been a pioneer in ventilation and are a name you can trust and rely on. 

Within our Woods range you can buy quality products manufactured at our state of the art manufacturing facilities in Colchester and around the world.  Choose from an extensive range of products that are stocked and available next day (if ordered by 4pm) and speak to an expert team that will work around the clock to assist you.

Woods - Putting the professional touch into ventilation 

Woods Catalogue is now available

Issuu - online edition 

PDF - downloadable Link - Size 47.2 MB

Installation Guides and Wiring Diagrams can be found on our products section or alternatively, please go to our documentation search page.

Our new catalogue has over 260 pages of products, which are available from our expert Woods Partners around the UK. Fläkt Woods, serving the UK for over 100 years. 

To request a copy of our brand new catalogue email marketing.uk@flaktwoods.com

/globalassets/local-website-specific-images/uk/woods-distribution-thumbs/woods-catalogue-thumb-new-1.jpg

NFS our online distributor, click here to purchase online!

NFS offers Fläkt Woods products on next day delivery from the Woods Range.

 

Woods Contact Information - Internal and External

Dan Luesley - Woods Range Manager
t: 07872 398 751
e: daniel.luesley@flaktgroup.com

INTERNAL 

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES TEAM

Alison Taylor - Woods Team Leader
t: 01206 222 580
e: alison.taylor@flaktgroup.com

Ayla Vinter - Woods Internal Sales
t: 01206 222 591
e: ayla.vinter@flaktgroup.com

Samuel Perkins - Woods Internal Sales
t: 01206 222 621
e: samuel.perkins@flaktgroup.com

Jack Conway - Woods Internal Sales
t: 01206 222 614
e:  jack.conway@flaktgroup.com

Gabriele Galvanauskaite - Woods Internal Sales
t: 01206 222 507
e: gabi.galvanauskaite@flaktgroup.com 

External

SALES TEAM

Adam Butcher
Woods External Sales
(London, Essex, Norfolk, Cambs, Suffolk, Kent )
t: 07801 722 182
e: adam.butcher@flaktgroup.com

Andrea Vignola
Woods External Sales
(London, Surrey, Hertfordshire, East & West Sussex, Hampshire)
t: 07801 723 518
e: andrea.vignola@flaktgroup.com

Jonathan Page
Woods External Sales
(Midlands Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, South Wales & Bristol)
t: 07711 004 814
e: jon.page@flaktgroup.com

Andy Window
Woods External Sales
(North West, North Wales, Isle of Man, Lake District)
t: 07801 723 212
e: andy.window@flaktgroup.com

Courtney Jacob
Woods External Sales
(North East, Yorkshire)
t: 07711 004 825
e: courtney.jacob@flaktgroup.com

Woods Partner Locator

To purchase online, click company name to go direct (not available from all Woods Partners).  Map full details 

Northern Fan Supplies Ltd- Manchester - t:0161 864 1777 e:nfs@nfan.co.uk 
Northern Fan Supplies Ltd - Leeds - t:07794 115329 e:mike@nfan.co.uk
Northern Fan Supplies Ltd - Birmingham - t:0121 796 2112 e:midlands@nfan.co.uk 
EIV - North London - t:0208 808 1952 e:nfss@nfan.co.uk 
Alan Williams & Co Ltd - Bristol - t:0117 971 7606 e:sales@alanwilliams.co.uk
Alan Williams & Co Ltd - Barry - t:01446 743 012 e:sales@alanwilliams.co.uk 
Hotchkiss - Hailsham - t:01323 847910 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk 
Hotchkiss - Manchester - t:0161 796 8226 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk 
Hotchkiss - Midlands - t:01902 895161 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk 
Hotchkiss - Nottingham - t:0115 979 4527 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk 
Hotchkiss Air Supply - Rochester - t:01634 672730 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk  
Hotchkiss Air Supply - Stoke - t:01782 274000 e:sales@hotchkissairsupply.co.uk
J A Glover Ltd - Birmingham - t:0167 546 5165 e:birmingham@ja-glover.co.uk 
J A Glover Ltd - Croydon - t:0208 665 7055  e:croydon@jag-glover.co.uk 
J A Glover Ltd - Kent - t:01634 684 419 e:chatham@jag-glover.demon.co.uk 
J A Glover Ltd - Leicester - t:0116 262 8666 e:leicester@ja-glover.co.uk 
J A Glover Ltd - Stratford - t:0207 474 2757 e:stratford@ja-glover.co.uk 
J A Glover Ltd - Wembley - t:0208 961 1666 e:wembley@ja-glover.co.uk 
McCaig Collim - Belfast - t:028 9077 7788  e:sales@mccaig-collim.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Birmingham t:0121 3596374  e:jasonrose@sksales.co.uk
S K Sales Ltd - Croydon t:01753 688468  e:joelpayne@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Essex  t:01268 596 760  e:andyclarke@sksales.co.uk
S K Sales Ltd - Tottenham  t:0208 365 9277  e:stephenpeters@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Tyne and Wear  t:0191 416 4455 e:amandasharp@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Aberdeen  t:01224 871066 e:doug@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Cambridge  t:01954 250775 e:loupomroy@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Hampshire  t:01264 366595  e:keithwalker@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Kent  t:01843 843424  e:markpucknell@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Leeds  t:0113 385 7770  e:andykneeshaw@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Manchester t:0161 872 7400 e:stuartivell@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Norwich  t:01603 417522 e:craigmattless@sksales.co.uk
S K Sales Ltd - Oxford  t:01844 202349 e:sheldonadmans@sksales.co.uk
S K Sales Ltd - Somerset t:01935 427 997  e:petermarsh@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Sussex  t:01293 528700 e:stuartions@sksales.co.uk 
S K Sales Ltd - Swansea  t:01792 792333 e:scotwallace@sksales.co.uk
S K Sales Ltd - Welwyn Garden City t:01707 395442 e:joescanlan@sksales.co.uk
Westmid Fans - Birmingham  t:0121 550 0315 e:info@westmidfans.co.uk

READ MORE